The ghost of christmas past…

Well, another Christmas come and gone. The remaining tastes of festivities are rinsed out with mouthwash, the tree is ready to be put away for another year, and I am sick of gingerbread and fruitcake once more.

 

I head back out to camp tomorrow – another three weeks of working for others. Thankfully I can now see the end to all that. The only real question I am left with now is, “Can I do it?” I am not sure I have the self-discipline to work from home. Only one way to find out, I suppose.

 

Until next time,

 

Z.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

